Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Valler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Valler

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Martinez

Erika Martinez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Jeff for about 3 years. They all have been great. Their customer service is wonderful. I would highly recommend going through Jeff and his team. Thank you for the service."
Profile photo of Thomas Sclafani

Thomas Sclafani

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find today in many businesses today, that going that extra mile for a customer is difficult to find. Jeff is one of those that goes out o f his way to ensure customer satisfaction. I have State Farm for life insurance and long term care, but didnt for auto. The difference between Geico and State Farm is about $2 a month. I asked Jeff, why should I change and he said, well you have me...He's 100% correct. I made some policy changes and Jeff got right on it, kept me apprised and helped me fix what I needed to get done in a timely manner. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Wendy Inestroza

Wendy Inestroza

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive vannesa. (Original) Excelente servicio , vannesa muy atenta."
Profile photo of GregK

GregK

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hats off to Vanessa Martinez today. I phoned to say I was picking up my new Subaru today and she had a temp insurance card and new policy binder in my inbox long before I'd finished with the dealer paperwork"
Profile photo of raymond sanchez

raymond sanchez

July 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Was calling this place and Tracy keeper hanging up on me rude and disrespectful"
Profile photo of Ernie Park

Ernie Park

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent, staff and location. Move your business here and you won’t be sorry. -E"
Profile photo of Kristal Martinez

Kristal Martinez

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are very helpful. They answer the phone promptly and respond to emails quickly. Angela helped process my payment and set up auto pay after some issues with the website. They have made our switch smooth and reassuring."
Profile photo of Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great service and are patient. Wouldn’t recommend any other location. All the staff are very polite and nice. Jeff is very helpful and very such a nice person! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alba Carolina Mata

Alba Carolina Mata

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and there is someone who speaks Spanish. The best location I have ever been to. Jeff is also very kind and a very good person. (Original) Muy buen servicio y hay alguien que habla español. La mejor locación en la que he ido. Jeff también es muy amable y muy buena persona."
Profile photo of Oscar Ituarte

Oscar Ituarte

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office in town! Very helpful and have the best customer service."
Profile photo of Rosa Ituarte

Rosa Ituarte

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service. And the insurance prices are good. (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente. Y los precios de aseguranza son buenos."
Profile photo of Leona Denison

Leona Denison

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Jeff Valler’s office is amazing. Very help and responsive. I have always had great customer service with all my insurance questions and concerns. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber Mixson

Amber Mixson

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent and staff are simply the best."
Profile photo of Donald T

Donald T

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always helpful, quick to respond and super, extra friendly which is a nice change from the norm. I highly recommend Jeff and his team."
Profile photo of Laudente Montoya

Laudente Montoya

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff’s team is excellent. Called and within a few minutes my situation was taken care of. Thank you Vanessa."
Profile photo of Denise Masterson

Denise Masterson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela, was helpful and most courteous, not to mention professional in assisting my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Rodriguez

Sandra Rodriguez

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My only reason for switching to State Farm is because of Sunshine. She’s always a pleasure to deal with, she’s responsive and professional and is always there to help. Honestly, if you plan on switching to State Farm, contact her for the absolute most and best help"
Profile photo of Julia Duncan

Julia Duncan

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Valler and his team for 4 years now, and I love them! They are always so attentive to my needs, and I always know I'm going to get a response whether it's a phone call or an email. They do a great job, and I feel safe and taken care of. State Farm really is a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Medina

Esmeralda Medina

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the agents are truly professional and eager to help clients. (Original) Excelente servicio, los agentes son verdaderamente profesionales y con ganas de ayudar a los clientes."
Profile photo of Pamela Leos

Pamela Leos

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ! Always super nice and answer any questions immediately! (Original) Excelente servicio ! Siempre super agradable y responden de inmediato a cualquier pregunta!"
Profile photo of Jake Osborne

Jake Osborne

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"When Jeff helped me with my windshield he was very helpful and resourceful, any time I call him or his office staff they are always attentive and quick to get back to me"
Profile photo of Steph B

Steph B

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Sunshine and all the team members at State Farm!! Thank you for your commitment to making my insurance Quote fair, fast and easy! I love working with Sunshine! She is always so kind and enjoyable to talk to! 100% recommended you work with her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Woodrow

Daniel Woodrow

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. My father passed away recently and they were amazing helping coordinate the Life Insurance policy for my family. They helped with getting the documents and sending them off so it could be processed quicker. My father had a car Insured with them, easily got it transferred to my policy and me. It is just nice knowing they treated me like family when I had lost a family member. I’m happy I have several policies with Jeff from Car/Drive and Save app -home-additional policies covering pipes and HVAV, personal articles and additional medical along with Life Insurance. Do you and your family a favor and at least sit down with Jeff and/or his staff to see what they can do. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Phillip Salazar

Phillip Salazar

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is prompt and helpful"
Profile photo of Gabriel V.

Gabriel V.

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Valler State Farm is a great agency- Team is friendly, fun and they have great auto rates. Call them for all your insurance needs."