Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Infinity Builders

Infinity Builders

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Infinity Builders
"I highly recommend Jeff and his staff"
Profile photo of Elaine Gauden

Elaine Gauden

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Gauden
"We are glad you're our agent"
Profile photo of Amanda Padilla

Amanda Padilla

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Padilla
"No issues. Nice people answering the phones! Easy cancellation process."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Howard

Geoffrey Howard

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Howard
"Nothing but a friendly vibe combined with professional staff. Best rates around and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jean Gibson

Jean Gibson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Gibson
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mary Lay

Mary Lay

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lay
"Jeff Valler and his agents are all very kind and caring. Every time I have had contact with in person or on the phone they could not be more helpful in finding the resolution to my problem. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Earl Ortega

Earl Ortega

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Ortega
"Jeff is processional, reliable & trustworthy . Always quick to return my calls & questions. I would highly recommend Jeff & his team for your Home & auto needs."
Profile photo of Alexus Turcios

Alexus Turcios

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Turcios
"Jeff and his team are amazing!! They are kind and they always try to work with you. Always feel respected when I go in :)"
Profile photo of Natalia Rutz

Natalia Rutz

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Rutz
"Mr.Valler and his staff are amazing and work to try and get you the best prices for insurance (not just because you're an old student of his when he was a math teacher lol). His staff is super sweet! So, go get you a quote and hopefully great insurance and a great staff that will help with any questions or concerns, you might have!"
Profile photo of Randy McNealy

Randy McNealy

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy McNealy
"Outstanding customer service!! For example: Responsive Knowelegable Initiative Pleasant I had the fortunate pleasure to work with Vanessa. I’m pleased to work with, and trust this staff, and I highly recommend Valler agency."
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"We love this insurance company I’d also like to send. BIG THANK YOU to Vane she is amazing and such a great help, always orients us and helps us understand the best choices. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Rosa Ituarte

Rosa Ituarte

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ituarte
"Muy buen servicio al cliente. Y los precios de aseguranza son buenos. Vanessa es la que me contesta y atiende, es muy amable y tiene mucha paciencia."
Profile photo of LINDA BARBOA

LINDA BARBOA

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA BARBOA
"I have been with Jeff Valler State Farm Insurance agency for many years with multiple policies. Jeff and his staff have always been friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Samuel Clementè Vargas Jr !!!

Samuel Clementè Vargas Jr !!!

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Clementè Vargas Jr !!!
"Jeff and his team are the best! They are compassionate, caring, hardworking, Professional and very helpful. Great customer service. Linked with the app also makes everything super convenient. I highly recommend working with them!! Thank you for your hard work and dedication. Exactly the type of business I like to do business with."
Profile photo of Parker Eiffert

Parker Eiffert

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Eiffert
"I signed my kids up for a 529 college savings plan through State Farm with Jeff Valler. It was fast and simple, and he was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. He answered all of my questions and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Erika Martinez

Erika Martinez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Martinez
"I been with Jeff for about 3 years. They all have been great. Their customer service is wonderful. I would highly recommend going through Jeff and his team. Thank you for the service."
Profile photo of Thomas Sclafani

Thomas Sclafani

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sclafani
"I find today in many businesses today, that going that extra mile for a customer is difficult to find. Jeff is one of those that goes out o f his way to ensure customer satisfaction. I have State Farm for life insurance and long term care, but didnt for auto. The difference between Geico and State Farm is about $2 a month. I asked Jeff, why should I change and he said, well you have me...He's 100% correct. I made some policy changes and Jeff got right on it, kept me apprised and helped me fix what I needed to get done in a timely manner. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Wendy Inestroza

Wendy Inestroza

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Inestroza
"Excelente servicio , vannesa muy atenta."
Profile photo of Greg Knussmann

Greg Knussmann

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Knussmann
"Hats off to Vanessa Martinez today. I phoned to say I was picking up my new Subaru today and she had a temp insurance card and new policy binder in my inbox long before I'd finished with the dealer paperwork"
Profile photo of raymond sanchez

raymond sanchez

July 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by raymond sanchez
"Was calling this place and Tracy keeper hanging up on me rude and disrespectful"
Profile photo of Ernie Park

Ernie Park

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Park
"The best agent, staff and location. Move your business here and you won’t be sorry. -E"
Profile photo of Kristal Martinez

Kristal Martinez

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Martinez
"Jeff and his staff are very helpful. They answer the phone promptly and respond to emails quickly. Angela helped process my payment and set up auto pay after some issues with the website. They have made our switch smooth and reassuring."
Profile photo of Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Martinez
"They have great service and are patient. Wouldn’t recommend any other location. All the staff are very polite and nice. Jeff is very helpful and very such a nice person! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alba Carolina Mata

Alba Carolina Mata

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Carolina Mata
"Muy buen servicio y hay alguien que habla español. La mejor locación en la que he ido. Jeff también es muy amable y muy buena persona."
Profile photo of Oscar Ituarte

Oscar Ituarte

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Ituarte
"Best office in town! Very helpful and have the best customer service."